Welcome to the 3rd Virtual Harp Summit

September 14 - 21, 2017

Join Our VHS Social Hours

21 September
Wrap Up Social Hour #3

Wrap up Live Online Social Hour​ - 1PM PST / 4PM EST / 9PM GMT / 8AM (Friday) Sydney
With Special Guest:
Vicente la Camera Marino & Mary Doumany


2017-09-21 13:00:00 2017-09-21 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles VHS3 Social Hour 1 Join us at https://zoom.us/j/788305554< Virtual Harp Summit support@dianarowan.com

Meet the VHS Theme Composers

Ting Lau
Hong Kong

Chris Lindgren
Saskatchewan, Canada


Nicole Anderson
Massachusetts, USA


Meet the VHS Team

Jillian LaDage

Community Manager and VHS Presenter

Madison Black

Business Manager

Rory Manathunga

Technical Support

Vladimir Baltic

Brand and Graphic Designer

Ellen Ronalds Keene

Video Transcriber & Captioner

Jocelyn Obermeyer

Healing Harp Community Manager
and VHS Presenter

Loving VHS?

Purchase your All-Access Pass to revisit this and all the other concerts & workshops
plus have ongoing access to all the handouts & mp3 giveaways

Copyright ©Bright Knowledge Academy 2016 - Present